Immerse yourself in a world of sensations and emotions with the long-awaited release of Mirage Of Deep’s new album. With great mastery, the talented music producer Nacho Ferrer from Alicante, Spain has created a completely new sound universe, designed to captivate and transport the listener to unexplored places.

On this album, titled “Mundo Sonoro”, Mirage Of Deep delights us with an eclectic mix of enveloping melodies and hypnotic atmospheres. Each track is like a blank canvas, waiting to be filled with unique soundscapes that conjure images of vast ocean expanses, mysterious enchanted forests and exotic cityscapes.

Mirage Of Deep’s ability to create captivating atmospheres is evident in every song. From the gentle whispers of waves on “Feelings Of Freedom” to the pulsating, energetic rhythms of “Welcome Mr. Schumann,” each track is meticulously crafted to take the listener on an emotional and sensory journey.

The collaboration between Juan Luis Molines and Decaramelo on the track “Mundo Sonoro” is truly magical. Molines’ guitar and Decaramelo’s voice intertwine in a captivating musical dance, complementing and enhancing each other to create a listening experience that is both engrossing and moving.
Mirage Of Deep’s ability to fuse the melodic beauty of the guitar with the passion of Flamenco results in a song that resonates in the hearts and souls of those privileged to hear it.

The third collaboration is carried out by Zulima Bonet with “Is This a Dream”. It is a song that awakens deep emotions and intimate reflections. With an enveloping melody and poetic lyrics, it transports listeners to a world of mystery and wonder. Zulima Bonet’s voice intertwines perfectly with the music, adding an additional layer of beauty and emotion to the composition

But what makes this album truly special are the new textures and sounds that Mirage Of Deep have incorporated. Experimenting with a wide range of instruments and production techniques, they have managed to create fascinating layers of sound that add depth and richness to each composition. From the ethereal synths to the exotic percussion instruments, each element merges perfectly to create a harmonious and captivating whole.
With “Mundo Sonoro”, Mirage Of Deep has further raised the bar in the world of ambient and electronic music. This album is more than just a collection of songs; It is an immersive experience that invites the listener to explore new frontiers and discover new emotions.

So let the music of Mirage Of Deep envelop you and transport you to distant and unknown places. With “Mundo Sonoro”, the journey is just beginning.

Digital release date: May 31, 2024
Catalogue number: LGM434
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to listen to the singles at Spotify):

1. Feelings Of Freedom (April 19, 2024):

2. Welcome Mr. Schumann (May 03, 2024):

3. Vitalis Status (May 17, 2024):