Lemongrassmusic present „Into The Night“ – the 17th longplayer album by Dutch musician and producer Marc Hartman. While temperatures are going up, tempo and grooves are going down.
Longing for those warm summer nights, let this album take you into the night.
12 tracks full of smooth grooves and melodic sounds will join you… it’s time to chill out!

Digital release date: July 19, 2024
Pre-order start: May 10, 2024
Catalogue number: LGM440
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to pre-save/listen to the singles at Spotify):

1. I’m A Survivor (May 10, 2024):

2. Fly Bird Fly (April 24, 2024):

3. Keep The Planet Spinning (June 14, 2024):

4. Seven Seas (June 28, 2024):