Lemongrassmusic present the 2nd EP „Shores Of Reflection“ of California based music producer Kevin Paczesny.
The 6 tracks are an arrangement of deep, dreamy Ambient sounds to deepen your mood and take you on a journey through its subtle peaceful soundscapes.
Kevin has collaborated with Finnish musician and producer Jani R. on 2 tracks and the EP contains a remix by producer Conor Hynes alias Aleyum.

Digital release date: February 21st, 2020
Catalogue number: LGM316
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644