The 6 tracks EP „Utopia“ by German producer, musician and Lemongrassmusic label manager Daniel Voss, alias Five Seasons, is an artful time travel to a time in the near future.
The utopia is a vision of a better world – a perfect world – that can probably never be achieved but that can serve as a guideline for our actions in the present to create a friendlier future.
Daniel also plays with Science Fiction elements, always in a positive and constructive-minded light.
Each track creates a glimpse on our world including new elements of lifestyle and technical and social development.
The music shall encourage us to never stop dreaming and working on our personal utopia.
We are all creators and have the power to make things happen.

Digital release date: August 21st, 2020
Catalogue number: LGM331
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644


1. Friendly Machines (July 31st, 2020):