The 7 tracks album „Paris“ by German producer, musician and Lemongrassmusic label manager Daniel Voss (alias „Five Seasons“ and „Slow World“) is dedicated to the city of Paris, often considered a quasi-synonym for romantic togetherness, love and an artful lifestyle.
Five Seasons surprise with an entirely new Lofi sound that tinges every track on the album.
Ranging from slow Lofi to instrumental Lofi HipHop, Study Beats and Chillout Lounge the album is like a trip through the past decades skillfully connecting the old to the new.
With warm vibes, cute sounds and relaxed beats let your imagination flow and find yourself in Paris with a bouquet of flowers in your hands.

Digital release date: June 02, 2023
Catalogue number: LGM407
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to listen to the singles at Spotify):

1. Love Song (April 21, 2023):

2. Dans La Rue (May 05, 2023):

3. Dancing With Mum (May 19, 2023):