The 6 tracks mini album „Honeycomb“ by German producer, musician and Lemongrassmusic label manager Daniel Voss, alias Five Seasons, is a kind of allegory for the state of feeling connected to the source of life – blessed with a sense of basic trust.
The songs range from groovy and vivid mid-tempo to slower Chillout tunes.

The opener „Give Me A Little“ is a song about the little things in life that make us happy – we should never forget to appreciate them instead of only seeking for huge fortune and aiming for big goals.

„Honey“ is the nectar of the gods – full of hedonistic joy and vital energy.

„Let It In“ is a song about the fact that we have to accept things before we can act upon them and set them right.

„Kiss The Sky“ conveys a feeling of joyfully floating through the sky – like in a sailplane or a paraglider.

Digital release date: November 12, 2021
Catalogue number: LGM363
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644