The 23 tracks album „Diary“ by German producer, musician and Lemongrassmusic label manager Daniel Voss, alias Five Seasons, is a selection of the best works from the past 15 years since the first „Five Seasons“ track „In Your Town“ was given birth in 2006.

8 full length albums and 4 EPs is the outcome of these 15 years and Daniel felt that it’s time to select his favourite and the most successful tracks and release this personal music diary.
While reflecting his developments and progress, his antics and successes he decided to take the chance to remix, revisit and remaster some tunes and make the album as juicy for his long-standing fans as for everyone else just about to discover his music.

Are you ready for this journey through time, to revive some memories or simply enjoy the vivid and sparkling Chillout atmosphere of this album ?

Digital release date: August 6th, 2021
Catalogue number: LGM356
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to pre-save / access download & streaming platforms):

1. Let Me Drive (Revisited 2021) (July 9th, 2021):

2. Dreams Come True (Revisited 2021) (July 9th, 2021):

3. Fleeting Moments (Magnolia Mix) – feat. Jane Maximova (July 23rd, 2021):