Lemongrassmusic present the debut album of Berlin-based music producer Derrick.
The idea for the 10 tracks album “Eternal Spring” came up in spring 2020. The title describes the season in which the album was mainly created. “Eternal Spring” should bring soulful harmonies and invigorating rhythms, good vibrations and a little light into this dark chapter of time.
Derrick was accompanied by guitarst Torsten Klinker on the tracks “Owner Of Trust”, “Call Me”, “Divine Season”, “Eternal Spring” and “Love Away”. On the track “Sunday Room (Weathertunes Remix)” there are even two guitarists involved: Torsten Klinker and Michael Arlt.

Digital release date: January 8th, 2021
Catalogue number: LGM341
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644