Lemongrassmusic have been releasing the successful „Lounge Du Soleil“ compilation series for 15 years and are now happy to present the 22nd volume featuring a representative cross section of their current and forthcoming releases (20 previously un-released tracks).
Get ready for a 2 hours Chillout treatment in a sunshine spa lounge full of deep and groovy trips for you to relax and enjoy.

Digital release date: March 5th, 2021
Catalogue number: LGM345
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to access download & streaming platforms):

1. Roberto Bronco – “Cruising” (February 12th, 2021):

2. Slow World – “The Sky Changing Colour (Lemongrass Buddha Remix) (February 12th, 2021):

3. iëlo – “Lights On Green” (February 12th, 2021):

4. Velvet Dreamer – “Warm Tea On A Cold Evening” (February 12th, 2021):

5. Jane Maximova – “Clouds (Aleksey Beloozerov Remix)” (February 19th, 2021):

6. Weathertunes & Ladder – “We Love The Rain” (February 19th, 2021):

7. Lemongrass – “Together (feat. Karen Gibson Roc)” (February 19th, 2021):