Lemongrassmusic proudly present the new issue of their „Lounge Du Soleil“ compilation series. A high quality selection of 16 relaxed and soulful tracks from international artists. Mostly unreleased and fresh works – a delightful start into the new year, another exciting circle around the sun…

Digital release date: February 1st 2013
Catalogue number: LGM 112-4
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644