The garden keeps on growing and blooming….  the label Lemongrassmusic is coming up with Volume 10 of the remarkable “Lemongrass Garden” series.
Lemongrass Garden is taking deep harmony to the seeking ears and hearts in this world.
With 23 mostly unreleased tracks and the well known relaxing atmosphere of all Lemongrassmusic productions this compilation creates a homogenous universe of sounds and melodies which typifies the Lemongrassmusic family:
Finest Chillout Ambient that makes you feel the light and timeless calmness of a beautiful garden, feel the true love and enjoy the happiness in life.

Digital release date: July 3rd, 2020
Catalogue number: LGM327
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to pre-save / access via Backlink):

1. Slow World – “Peaceful (Lemongrass Remix)” (June 12th, 2020):

2. Faro – “Surya” (June 12th, 2020):

3. Jane Maximova – “First Grass” (June 19th, 2020):

4. Five Seasons – “Lumen” (June 19th, 2020):

5. Velvet Dreamer – “Forever Mine” (June 26th, 2020):