Lemongrassmusic proudly present Volume 10 of their marvellous compilation series „Deep House Dreams“. With 20 tracks of producers from all around the globe Lemongrassmusic send us into the Deep, accompanied by catchy melodies and belly-shaking grooves.
Enjoy the emerging Deep- and Chill House pearls !

Digital Release Date: April 14th, 2017
Catalogue number: LGM235
Label: Lemongrassmusic (LC 12644)