The first issue of the new label compilation series “Lemongrassmusic in the mix” is a highly addictive and liquid non-stop DJ mix. “Deep House Dreams” contains 14 tracks from the genre “Deep House”.
Featured artists are: MoShang, Tafubar, Lemongrass, Glam Sam and his Combo, 7b, Five Seasons – additional remixes by Pete Phunk, Adani&Wolf and Prèfex.
Enjoy the deepness !

Digital release : December 2nd 2008
Catalogue number: LGM020
Label: Lemongrassmusic