The German producer duo Weathertunes present their new 4 tracks EP „Wonderland“. The brothers Roland Voss (alias Lemongrass) and Daniel Voss (alias Five Seasons & Slow World) are happy to present this fresh work that surprises from the first tones to the last few chords.
Get captivated by these 4 fresh Lo-Fi gems that shine with a seamless interplay of acoustic instrumentation and soothing Lo-Fi beats.
Over the past 22 years, Weathertunes have been quietly whispering their way into the consciousness of those, searching for quality Chillout and Lounge music, always capable of bringing a sunny climate to any listening environment.
During the past year the duo have slightly altered their focus to Lo-Fi and Cillhop production – without neglecting their roots and the spirit that has always been making their works so unique.
Expect nothing less than beautiful, well tempered beats infused with great guitars, delicate piano sounds and some decent worldmusic vibes.
Once again: tune in, catch the vibe and ride on the waves of Weathertunes’ sunny imagination !

Digital release date: October 20, 2023
Catalogue number: LGM417
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to listen to the singles at Spotify):

1. Akiko (September 22, 2023):

2. Rising Sun (October 06, 2023):