On this unique collaboration mini-album Tafubar and Eskadet take you to some
beautiful and dreamy spots on our planet – a colorful journey
between Ambient, House and Nu-Disco.
They are being accompanied by vocalists Airily (Japan), Cara (Germany)
and Jana Tarasenko (Germany –> also known from the project “Beach Hoppers”)

Digital release: February 18th 2011
Catalogue number: LGM 072-8
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644