Slow WorldNoir  

Lemongrassmusic present the EP „Noir“ by Slow World – a music project of German musician and producer Daniel Voss (alias Five Seasons), dedicated to the slow movements of life, the deep and silent enjoyment of the beauty and magnificence of our world and the whole life.

This 7th release by Slow World comes with 6 tracks that take you really far away – a perfect soundtrack for escapism and inner travelling.
The music on „Noir“ is a Neo-Classical approach to Ambient music sometimes reminiscent of Nordic Jazz influences. You will find beautiful choir arrangements accompanied by sublte Electronic Ambient carpets and warm cello and violin arrangements. Sometimes topped off with ethereal, soft sax or flugelhorn melodies.
And like on all previous Slow World releases the piano is one of the backbone and main instruments of this album.

Let the music take you to the Northern realms of Scandinavia, where the Earth kisses the sky and where the beauty of nature is as pure it can ever be.

Digital release date: August 12, 2022
Catalogue number: LGM387
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to listen to the singles at Spotify):

1. Rain (July 15, 2022):

2. Above (July 29, 2022):