Lemongrassmusic present the 8 tracks album „Leaves“ by Slow World – a music project of German musician and producer Daniel Voss (alias Five Seasons), dedicated to the slow movements of life, the deep and silent enjoyment of the beauty and magnificence of our world and the whole existence.

The music on „Leaves“ has a subtle cinematic feel, evoking deep emotions, vivid stories and colorful images of lightness and beauty.
Ranging from Neo-Classical to modern Electronic Ambient music the sound carpets are interwoven with widely evolving synths, warm Cello and Violin arrangements and sometimes traditional Asian instruments.

Slow World’s music is often considered a perfect soundtrack for escapism and inner travelling. Feel the soft breeze gently blowing through the multicolored leaves, the voices of the trees… sometimes dancing and beckoning, sometimes circling and floating almost weightlessly.

Digital release date: February 16, 2024
Catalogue number: LGM424
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644

SINGLES (Click images to listen to the singles at Spotify):

1. Raindrops (December 15, 2023):

2. Stand Alone (January 05, 2024):

3. Covered With Leaves (January 19, 2024):

4. Far Away (February 02, 2024):