Minneapolis-based music producer Andrew Reilly (alias “Sky Symbols”) presents his debut album ‘First Light,’ a work composed of eight peaceful tracks for relaxation and meditation. His musical offerings are lush, melodic, and deeply spiritual, featuring a sonorous blend of Downtempo, Ambient, New Age, and Cinematic music. While the music within is absent of percussion and beats, it is distinct from the realm of pure drone music through the presence of captivating and memorable hooks, making it enjoyable for both active and passive listening. ‘First Light’ promotes healing within the soul and hope within the mind, reminding us of the beauty still to be found on Earth and beyond.

Digital release date: May 22nd, 2020
Catalogue number: LGM324
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644