With „Lounge du Soleil Vol.19“ Lemongrassmusic come up with a new chapter of their successful compilation series. Artists from all over the globe mingle on the 19th edition and present their 24 tracks full of warmth and pleasure.
Many of the tracks contained were previously unreleased and give a view on the direction the label Lemongrassmusic is going these days.

Digital Release Date: March 25th, 2016
Catalogue number: LGM206
Label: Lemongrassmusic (LC 12644)