„Lounge Du Soleil Vol.18“ presents a selection of 28 works from currently new and also well known artists from the label Lemongrassmusic for the year 2015.
Sparkling Chillout meets Future Jazz: sun-drenched comfort zone beats for wallowers and audio aesthetes.
The majority of tracks on Lounge Du Soleil Vol.18 was previously unreleased which makes this compilation a unique work of its kind.

Digital Release Date: January 23rd, 2015
Catalogue number: LGM177
Label: Lemongrassmusic (LC 12644)