The 16th edition of sunny download compilation series „Lounge du Soleil“ takes us on another breathtaking and inspiring journey around the world. Most of the 23 gorgeous offerings are previously unreleased tracks, introducing new artists like Kevin Paczesny (USA), DJ Mnx (India), Dreamlogik (Romania), Aquascape (Russia/Ukraine) and LO64N5 (Germany).
The diverse offerings of „Lounge du Soleil“ are well-balanced and change in speed, style and atmosphere whenever you need it. Compiled with great care and arranged with superior knowledge, the new edition continues the established concept which radiates warmth and pleasure, and is available in most download stores worldwide.

Digital release date: December 6th 2013
Catalogue number: LGM 148-4
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644